Benicon
Sentula

Contact us

Physical Address

Plot 26, Naauwpoort
On the old Bethal/Kriel Road
Witbank, 1035
Mpumalanga

Tel: 013 691 1144/7
Fax: 086 508 1219

Contact Details

Chief Executive Officer
Jaap Beyers
jaap.beyers@sentula.co.za
+27 82 802 7586

Chief Financial Officer
Zander Potgieter
zander.potgieter@sentula.co.za
+27 73 827 7844

HOD – Financial
Antoinette Joubert
antoinette.joubert@benicon.co.za
+27 82 553 1247

Human Resource Manager
Andy Malefane
andy.malefane@sentula.co.za
+27 83 652 8485

HOD – Plant & Engineering
Carel Ludeke
carel.ludeke@sentula.co.za
+27 82 807 1091

HOD – Commercial & Technical
Anthonie van der Bijl
anthonie.vdbijl@benicon.co.za
+27 82 550 1595

SHEQ Manager
Magriet Haasbroek
magriet.haasbroek@benicon.co.za
+27 71 170 1955